The unconfirmed transaction shows that a portion of your funds went out your account, but in that transaction a part of it was paid to the recipient, and a part comes back as "change". This is part of Monero's privacy systems. The change will be in your account, and your balance will update, after the transaction has been mined. Note that this can be as long as 20-30 minutes, in unusual circumstances.

Did this answer your question?